K2 and the Microsoft Power Platform Webinar Series

Since Microsoft released its Power Platform (PowerApps, Flow, And PowerBI), there have been many questions around how these tools work with and compare to digital process automation tools such as K2. 

Join us for the webinar series to understand when and why you would use K2 and the Power Platform!

K2 and Flow: When and Why

Original Air Date
Date: Tuesday, January 29
Time: 11AM PT / 2 PM ET

Watch the on-demand

K2 and PowerApps: When and Why

Original Air Date
Date: Wednesday, February 20
Time: 11AM PT / 2 PM ET

Watch the on-demand

K2 and PowerBI: Business Transformation with Analytics

Original Air Date
Date: Thursday, March 21
Time: 10AM PT / 1PM ET
Watch the On-Demand