K2 + Microsoft Flow  |  Trigger Based Process Automation

Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Time: 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

K2’s recently released connector for Microsoft Flow, Logic Apps and PowerApps enables the already richly extensible K2 platform to integrate efficiently with more systems and services than ever before.

Join Cathy Dew, Sr. Product Marketing Manager at Microsoft Flow and Renier Britz, Senior Product Planner at K2 to learn how to stay ahead of competition by automating processes triggered through the ever-expanding ecosystem of modern IoT devices and cloud services.

During this live demo session you will learn how to:

  • Extend your current system and data integration workflows using K2 and Microsoft Flow

  • Build Mission Critical trigger driven business apps

  • Maximize your K2 Process Automation Platform investment

You don’t want to miss out on learning how this new connector to Microsoft Flow enables users of all types to rapidly utilize the deep functionality and power of K2 in tandem with Microsoft Flow in a visual way – eliminating the need to write code. Register today!

 

 
Fill out this form to register: