Solutions Showcase Webinar Series

Customer Engagement and Intelligent Work Management with Nimbe InFlow

Thursday, October 31st 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 5PM GMT

Customer Engagement and Intelligent Work Management with Nimbe InFlow

 

Customer loyalty has become a must for all organizations in today’s world. How customers interact with the brand and the experience they have across channels is vital to keeping customers happy. One major factor in customer dissatisfaction is poor communication.   

 

New customer engagement channels (social media),  and device form factors (mobile and IOT), have presented both challenges and opportunities for most organizations. Businesses need a system that can take customer communications from a variety of channels and flow them into a single system which will allow the business to analyze, understand and process data in the appropriate way, whether that is using AI or humans.     

 

Nimbe InFlow, built on K2,  is an omnichannel integration, data analysis, data mining and enrichment tool for managing inbound communication and business process automation. InFlow helps businesses process large amounts of structured and non-structured data, quickly and efficiently addressing issues at any point during the lifecycle of the business process or workflow. Importantly, InFlow is also designed to enable Robotic Process Automation (RPA) and machine learning integration. It also supports SMS, email, scanned documents, IOT devices, Twitter, WhatsApp and more. New channels of communication can be added as they emerge, ensuring that solutions built today will easily connect with the technologies of tomorrow.

    

 

Learn how you can:  

  • Provide better customer support and engagement 
  • Reduce case resolution time 
  • Utilize your workforce resources effectively 
Fill out the form to register: