Solutions Showcase Webinar Series

Deliver Intelligent Accounts Payable Automation with rapidMATION

Thursday, September 19th 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 5PM GMT

Deliver Intelligent Accounts Payable Automation on K2 with rapidMATION

 

Companies are often challenged when it comes to their accounts payable processes with poor data entry issues, disappearing invoices, delayed manual approvals, and more. This can result in lost funds as well as slow and inconsistent processing of invoices that frequently cost businesses time and money. Companies must find an intelligent solution to help minimize the gaps and errors that exist within the accounts payable process.
 
rapidMATION’s Accounts Payable solution weaves together market-leading technologies from ABBYY’s document capture and optical character recognition solution, K2’s low-code application development platform, and UiPath's robotic process automation software. The joint solution provides an intelligent accounts payable automation solution that saves time and reduces cost.
 
Join us to learn how you can:
Reduce time spent processing invoices for significant cost, time and resource savings
Increase accuracy through AI and computer vision
Bring together RPA, AI and DPA to offer full lifecycle business automation
 
You'll walk away from this webinar with a practical understanding of how rapidMATION can help you automate a full lifecycle for accounts payable.
Fill out the form to register: