Solutions Showcase Webinar Series

Convert Your Legacy K2 4.7 Workflows to K2 5.x with JeyLabs PowerToolz

Thursday, October 17th 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 5PM GMT

Convert your legacy K2 4.7 workflows to K2 5.x with JeyLabs PowerToolz

 

K2 customers need to modernize their environments to take advantage of the new tools and features available, particularly the new Workflow Designer. However, converting legacy workflows to the latest format is manual and can be time-consuming and potentially error-ridden. Customers must find a way to quickly move forward with upgrades to leverage the latest technology.   

 

Using jeylabs PowerToolz Express Workflow Converter with K2's application development platform allows customers to convert their workflows consistently, correctly, and cost effectively. Legacy workflows that can take days to configure and test can be easily converted into the most recent format in half a day’s time. Leveraging the new K2 Workflow Designer increases productivity and ultimately speeds up application development. 

 

Learn how you can:  

  • Connect to your K2 Five environment and display your K2 4.7 workflow definitions 
  • Analyze K2 4.7 workflows and report conversion outcomes before conversion so decisions are informed 
  • Configure, test & deploy
Fill out the form to register: