Solutions Showcase Webinar Series

Streamline Your Matter Management Processes from Intake to Settlement on K2 with MatterPRO

Thursday, October 10th 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 5PM GMT

Streamline your Matter Management Processes from Intake to Settlement on K2 with MatterPRO

 

Law firms invest significant time reviewing new leads, managing matter information, and handling administrative tasks like generating an invoice or check request.  What if these processes could be streamlined and simplified?  Attorneys and the Finance team analyze data from multiple systems to attempt to understand key performance indicators by matter, practice group, or dates.  What if this data was easily accessible in a user-friendly, configurable dashboard?   

 

Powered by K2 Five, MatterPRO is a matter and case management solution that allows your legal team to manage all matters in one place. MatterPRO is a flexible and intuitive solution that delivers the most effective tools and functionalities that simplify and streamline the day-to-day activities and tasks that consumes a legal team’s precious limited bandwidth.  

 

Learn how you can:  

  • Capture and route leads to the right people at the right time 
  • Process financial transactions and establish approval rules, workflow customizations that fits your firm’s needs 
  • Analyze your time and billing with a 360 degree view  
  • Leverage your existing systems by connecting them to MatterPRO 
     
Fill out the form to register: